ESRI UK logo

Esri UK Store

ArcGIS for Desktop Basic (Single Use)



SKU: AGDB1 Category:

Product Description

Purchasing ArcGIS for Desktop

ArcGIS for Desktop is available in three license levels: Basic, Standard, and Advanced (formerly ArcView, ArcEditor, and ArcInfo, respectively). The Basic Single Use licence can be bought online*. For information on purchasing the other licensing levels and options contact us by clicking here.

ArcGIS for Desktop includes an ArcGIS Online subscription at no additional cost.

To learn more about each license level, download the ArcGIS for Desktop Functionality Matrix white paper.

* UK Customers only: Esri UK are set up to sell to and support UK customers. Please only proceed to the checkout if you are inside the UK. If you are outside the UK, please click here to find your local distributor. If you would like to contact us to discuss this, please click here.

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page